Special Events

We look forward to welcoming you to our Special Events - you can Book Online too!

Our up and coming events

Victorian Train Experience

Event Dates
Thursday 21st June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday 05th July 2018

Find out more

Llechfan Garden Railway Weekend and Beer & Cider Festival

Event Dates
Saturday 30th June 2018
Sunday 01st July 2018

Find out more

Young Engineers Days

Event Dates
Saturday 30th June 2018
Sunday 01st July 2018

Find out more

Gin and Swing

Event Dates
Saturday 21st July 2018

Find out more

Teddy Bears’ Picnic

Event Dates
Thursday 26th July 2018

Find out more

Fish ‘n’ Chip Fridays

Event Dates
Friday 27th July 2018
Friday 03rd August 2018
Friday 10th August 2018

Find out more

Beer & Cider Festival

Event Dates
Friday 03rd August 2018
Saturday 04th August 2018
Sunday 05th August 2018

Find out more

Floral Train

Event Dates
Tuesday 14th August 2018

Find out more

Pasta Night

Event Dates
Friday 17th August 2018

Find out more

Race the Train

Event Dates
Saturday 18th August 2018

Find out more

Beer & BBQ Train

Event Dates
Tuesday 21st August 2018

Find out more

Peter Sam’s Party

Event Dates
Thursday 23rd August 2018

Find out more

Behind the Scenes Tour

Event Dates
Saturday 29th September 2018

Find out more

Abergynolwyn Show

Event Dates
Saturday 25th August 2018

Find out more

Steam & Diesel Day!

Event Dates
Saturday 20th October 2018

Find out more

Late Night Steam

Event Dates
Saturday 25th August 2018

Find out more

Series 1 Land Rover Gathering

Event Dates
Sunday 26th August 2018

Find out more

Hallowe’en Steam & Scream

Event Dates
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018

Find out more

Carol Train

A special evening of Festivity for all the Family. Christmas Magic by Steam Train.

Event Dates
Saturday 15th December 2018

Find out more

Santa Specials

Enjoy a steam train ride to meet Santa in his grotto at Plas Nadolig.

Event Dates
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Monday 24th December 2018

Find out more

Mince Pie Specials

Enjoy an atmospheric round trip and view the beauty of the winter country side.

Event Dates
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018

Find out more