Which loco’s are running?
Date Loco Train Notes
Saturday 2nd July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1000
1400 Works Train (not available to the public)
No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1145
1440
No. 6 "Douglas" 1255
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1220
1550
1930
No. 9 "Alf 0900
No. 11 "Trecwn 1035 Works Train (not available to the public)
Sunday 3rd July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1220
No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1145
No. 6 "Douglas" 1000
1440
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1255
No. 9 "Alf 0900
No. 11 "Trecwn 1400 Works Train (not available to the public)
No. 12 "St Cadfan 1035
Monday 4th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1000
1255
No. 6 "Douglas" 1145
1440
Tuesday 5th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1145
1440
No. 6 "Douglas" 1000
1255
Wednesday 6th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1000
1255
No. 6 "Douglas" 1145
1440
Thursday 7th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1145
No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1000
1255
No. 6 "Douglas" 1035 Driver Experience (not available to the public)
1440
Friday 8th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1100 Private Charter Train (not available to the public)
1440
No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1145
No. 6 "Douglas" 1000
1255
Saturday 9th July 2022 No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1000
1255
No. 6 "Douglas" 1145
1440
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1540 Driver Experience (not available to the public)
Sunday 10th July 2022 No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1145
1440
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1000
1255
Monday 11th July 2022 No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1145
1440
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1000
1255
Tuesday 12th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 0855 Private Charter Train (not available to the public)
1145
1440
No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1000
1255
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1035 Driver Experience (not available to the public)
1510 Driver Experience (not available to the public)
Wednesday 13th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1145
1440
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1000
1255
Thursday 14th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1000
1255
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1145
1440
Friday 15th July 2022 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1145
1440
No. 7 "Tom Rolt" 1000
1255