Which Locos are running?

Date Loco Train Notes
Monday 15th October 2018 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1030
1400
Tuesday 16th October 2018 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1030
1400
Wednesday 17th October 2018 No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1030
1400
Thursday 18th October 2018 No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1030
1400
Friday 19th October 2018 No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1030
1400
Saturday 20th October 2018 No. 3 "Sir Haydn" 1030
1400
No. 4 "Edward Thomas" 1030
1400
1900 Private Charter Train (not available to the public)
No. 11 "Trecwn 1140
1510
No. 12 "St Cadfan 1140
1430 Have-A-Go Gala (not available to the public)
Sunday 21st October 2018 No. 6 "Douglas" 1030
1400
Monday 22nd October 2018 No. 6 "Douglas" 1030
1400
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 No. 6 "Douglas" 1030
1400
Wednesday 24th October 2018 No. 6 "Douglas" 1030
1400
Thursday 25th October 2018 No. 2 "Dolgoch" 1030
1400
No. 6 "Douglas" 0945 Works Train (not available to the public)
Friday 26th October 2018 No. 2 "Dolgoch" 1030
1400
No. 6 "Douglas" 0945 Works Train (not available to the public)