Special Events

We look forward to welcoming you to our Special Events - you can Book Online too!

Our up and coming events

Festive Steam

Event Dates
Sunday 26th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021

Find out more

Carol Train

Event Dates
Saturday 18th December 2021

Find out more

Guided Tour by Steam Train

Event Dates
Thursday 28th October 2021

Find out more

Tinsel & Turkey Trains

Event Dates
Sunday 05th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021

Find out more

Santa Special trains

Steam-hauled Santa Special trains on the Talyllyn Railway

Event Dates
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Friday 24th December 2021

Find out more

Steam and Scream

Join us for a spooky Halloween trip on the Talyllyn Railway. Find out what’s happening and how to book.

Event Dates
Thursday 28th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021

Find out more