Special Events

We look forward to welcoming you to our Special Events - you can Book Online too!

Our up and coming events

Evening Explorer

Event Dates
Sunday 01st August 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021

Find out more

The Quarryman …. a Victorian Train Experience

Event Dates
Thursday 09th September 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021

Find out more

Gin Masterclass

Event Dates
Saturday 14th August 2021

Find out more

Fish & Chip Flyers

Event Dates
Friday 06th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021

Find out more

Loco No.4 ‘Edward Thomas’ 100 year Celebration Gala

Event Dates
Saturday 11th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021

Find out more

The Awdry Extravaganza

Event Dates
Saturday 14th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021

Find out more