Special Events

We look forward to welcoming you to our Special Events - you can Book Online too!

Our up and coming events

Fish ‘n’ Chip FRYdays

Event Dates
Friday 23rd August 2019

Find out more

Abergynolwyn Show

Event Dates
Saturday 24th August 2019

Find out more

Series 1 Land Rover Gathering

Event Dates
Sunday 25th August 2019

Find out more

‘Kettles and Cream Teas’

Event Dates
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019

Find out more

Murder Mystery – Dying for an Ice Cream

Event Dates
Tuesday 24th September 2019

Find out more

Hallowe’en Steam & Scream

Event Dates
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019

Find out more

Celtic Celebration

Event Dates
Saturday 02nd November 2019

Find out more

Carol Train

A special evening of Festivity for all the Family. Christmas Magic by Steam Train.

Event Dates
Saturday 14th December 2019

Find out more

Santa Specials

Enjoy a steam train ride to meet Santa in his grotto at Plas Nadolig.

Event Dates
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Monday 23rd December 2019

Find out more

Mince Pie Specials

Enjoy an atmospheric round trip and view the beauty of the winter country side.

Event Dates
Thursday 26th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019

Find out more