Special Events

We look forward to welcoming you to our Special Events - you can Book Online too!

Our up and coming events

Abergynolwyn Duck Race

Event Dates
Sunday 03rd May 2020

Find out more

“The Quarryman’s Experience” – Take a Trip Back in Time

Event Dates
Thursday 07th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Thursday 04th June 2020

Find out more

Brick Madness – A ‘LEGO’ Extravaganza

Event Dates
Monday 25th May 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Wednesday 27th May 2020

Find out more

Gin Masterclass Train

Event Dates
Saturday 13th June 2020

Find out more

Armed Forces Week

Event Dates
Saturday 20th June 2020
Sunday 21st June 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020

Find out more

Beer, Cider and Gin Festival

Event Dates
Friday 03rd July 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Sunday 05th July 2020

Find out more

Llechfan Garden Railway Weekend

Event Dates
Saturday 04th July 2020
Sunday 05th July 2020

Find out more

Fish ‘n’ Chip FRYdays

Event Dates
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020

Find out more

Beer, Cider and Gin Festival

Event Dates
Friday 07th August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Sunday 09th August 2020

Find out more

Anything Goes Gala

Event Dates
Saturday 08th August 2020

Find out more

Floral Train

Event Dates
Tuesday 11th August 2020

Find out more

Pasta Night

Event Dates
Friday 14th August 2020

Find out more

Race the Train

Event Dates
Saturday 15th August 2020

Find out more

Peter Sam’s 65th Birthday Party

Event Dates
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Thursday 27th August 2020

Find out more

Abergynolwyn Show

Event Dates
Saturday 29th August 2020

Find out more

Series 1 Land Rover Gathering

Event Dates
Sunday 30th August 2020

Find out more

Hallowe’en Steam & Scream

Event Dates
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020

Find out more

Carol Train

A special evening of Festivity for all the Family. Christmas Magic by Steam Train.

Event Dates
Saturday 12th December 2020

Find out more

Santa Specials – A traditional Christmas Treat

Enjoy a steam train ride to meet Santa in his grotto at Plas Nadolig.

Event Dates
Saturday 19th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Thursday 24th December 2020

Find out more

Festive Steam

Enjoy an atmospheric round trip and view the beauty of the winter country side.

Event Dates
Saturday 26th December 2020
Sunday 27th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020

Find out more